A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$2.99 USD or more

This album contains the eleven tracks of original music created for Code Romantic. Each track has been adjusted from the in-game version to give you the best album experience. Composed by Alex Liberatore.

Track List:

  1. We are AWARE
  2. You're My Hero
  3. Walk in the Park
  4. Riddle Me This
  5. By My Side
  6. Code Romantic
  7. Hack the Enemy
  8. An Unsettling Presence
  9. Save the World
  10. When the Dust Settles
  11. Wish for the Future


Buy Now$2.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $2.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Code Romantic OST.zip 42 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.